Contacts

AMCOW Office

  • 11 T. Y. Danjuma St.
    Asokoro District
    FCT-Abuja, Nigeria

 

SAE-6 Contacts

All questions/comments about 6th Africa Water Week should be forwarded directly to these contacts

Sessions plénières


Bai Mass Taal
Sécretaire Executif de l'AMCOW
baimass@amcow-online.org

Expositions


Joe Adeleye
Secrétariat de l'AMCOW
Jadeleye@amcow-online.org

Logistique


Elizabeth Touomguo
Secrétariat de l'AMCOW
etouomguo@amcow-online.org

Sessions Technique


Réalisation de l'accès universel et équitable à l'eau et à l'assainissement pour tous

Kitchinme Bawa
Secrétariat de l'AMCOW
kbawa@amcow-online.org

Assurance de gestion des ressources en eau durable et la résilience climatique;

Rashid Mbaziira
CUA
mbaziirar@africa-union.org


Oseloka Zikora
Secrétariat de l'AMCOW
ozikora@amcow-online.org

Renforcement de la gestion des eaux usées productives et amélioration de la qualité de l'eau

Charles Ngangoue
Secrétariat de l'AMCOW
cngangoue@amcow-online.org

Amélioration de la politique, le financement et le contrôle

Nelson Gomonda
Secrétariat de l'AMCOW
ngomonda@amcow-online.org

Comments or Enquiries

We undertake that all enquiries, whether made through email or phone, would be responded to not later than 48 hours from time of receipt.
Mobile: +234 909 607 4166
Email: info@africawaterweek.com

Our profiles in social media:

Your Full Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Subject
Your Message (required)

Character Count: 400

This post is also available in: Anglais