Contact

AMCOW Office

  • 11 T. Y. Danjuma St.
    Asokoro District
    FCT-Abuja, Nigeria

 

AWW-6 Contacts

All questions/comments about 6th Africa Water Week should be forwarded directly to these contacts

Plenary


Bai Mass Taal
AMCOW Executive Secretary
baimass@amcow-online.org

Exhibitions


Joe Adeleye
AMCOW Secretariat
Jadeleye@amcow-online.org

Logistics


Elizabeth Touomguo
AMCOW Secretariat
etouomguo@amcow-online.org

Technical Sessions


Achieving Universal and Equitable Access to Water and Sanitation for All

Kitchinme Bawa
AMCOW Secretariat
kbawa@amcow-online.org

Ensuring Sustainable Water Resources Management and Climate Resilience

Rashid Mbaziira
AUC
mbaziirar@africa-union.org


Oseloka Zikora
AMCOW Secretariat
ozikora@amcow-online.org

Strengthening Productive Wastewater Management and Improved Water Quality

Charles Ngangoue
AMCOW Secretariat
cngangoue@amcow-online.org

Improving Policy, Financing and Monitoring

Nelson Gomonda
AMCOW Secretariat
ngomonda@amcow-online.org

Comments or Enquiries

We undertake that all enquiries, whether made through email or phone, would be responded to not later than 48 hours from time of receipt.
Mobile: +234 909 607 4166
Email: info@africawaterweek.com

Our profiles in social media:

Your Full Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Subject
Your Message (required)

Character Count: 400

This post is also available in: French